FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

TEAMmito is a grassroots movement that has a life of its own. Events are constantly being added and reported on. The TEAMmito Facebook page serves as a hub for interaction with the public and provides a forum to organize and showcase TEAMmito events and participants. Follow us on Facebook to keep abreast of the latest news and opportunities to join our team.

Follow Us: https://www.facebook.com/MitoCanada/

1 day ago

MitoCanada
We need your energy! Whether you’d like to spin for 1 hour, 2 hours or all 5, we invite you to join us for our amazing, virtual, coast-to-coast MitoSpin: 2022 MitoCanada Virtual Spinathon fundraiser! Taking part is simple. 1., mark the date: Saturday, February 26th from 8am to 1pm MST (or 10am to 3pm EST and 7am to 12pm PST).2., choose how you’d like to participate. You can register as an individual, join a team or start your own. 3., make a donation or start a fundraising initiative! Help us reach our goal of raising $150,000 to help ensure all lives are powered by healthy mitochondria. Learn more, register, and donate here: www.canadahelps.org/en/charities/mitocanada-foundation/p2p/MitoSpin2022 ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook